BITSDES Logo
BITS Design

Interested? Get more information
about BITS Design School

Financing

Financial aid makes education accessible to promising students with financial constraints. Students may contact bank representatives directly to understand the options available and apply for loans.

ICICI BANK

Amount

% Interest Rate

Tenure

Secured

₹1 lakh - ₹1 crore

11.15%^
(Repo + 4.65%)

8-10 years after moratorium period*

Unsecured

₹20 lakh

11.50%^
(Repo + 5.15%)

8-10 years after moratorium period*

^ Interest rates are linked to Repo rates of Reserve Bank of India
* The moratorium of 6 months will begin after the successful completion of the the 4 year B.Des (Hons) Degree Programme.

For more details, contact:

Ms. Gayatri Mudliyar

+91 91675 75076

gayatri.mudliyar@icicibank.com

Mr. Sameer Prabhuralkar

+91 99300 61071

sameer.prabhuralkar@icicibank.com

AXIS BANK

Amount

% Interest Rate

Tenure

Secured

Upto 95% of the total cost

10.50%^

Upto 15 years available*

Unsecured

Upto 95% of the total cost

11.50%^

Upto 15 years available*

*Approval, Sanction and Disbursement are Subject to Bank's internal policy checks, process and eligibility
*Rates may change in future as per the Bank’s discretion

For more details, contact:

Ms. Pradnya Pawar

+91 99305 82650

Pradnya6.pawar@axisbank.com

Mr. Vijay Yadav

+91 79778 81176

vijay.yadav3@axisbank.com

IDFC FIRST BANK

Amount

% Interest Rate

Tenure

Unsecured

As per eligibility

11.75% onwards

Up to 144 months

*Approval, sanction, disbursement and repayment are subject to the bank's internal policy checks, process and eligibility.

For more details, contact:

Ms. Ankita Vanzara

+91 83697 64649

ankita.vanzara@idfcfirstbank.com

Mr. Hitesh Punjabi

Mumbai

+91 98333 77198

hitesh.punjabi@idfcfirstbank.com

Interested? Get more information
about BITS Design School